Zee Punjabi Serial List: List Of Zee Punjabi TV Serials?

Zee Punjabi

An Indian satellite and free-to-air television channel, Zee Punjabi is based in Punjab, India. Part of Zee Entertainment Enterprises is this channel. It is written in Punjabi. The General Entertainment Channel (GEC) debuted to record-breaking ratings, the first of its kind in Punjab.

Overview Of Zee Punjabi

Specifications Details 
Country  India
Broadcast area India
Headquarters Chandigarh, Punjab, India
Language(s) Punjabi
Picture format 1080i HDTV
Owner Zee Entertainment Enterprises

(to be merged with Sony Pictures Networks India)

Sister channels list of channels owned by ZEEL
Launched 13 January 2020; 2 years ago

History Of Zee Punjabi

The station was first launched in 1999 under the name Alpha TV Punjabi. On January 13, 2020, this TV channel reopened after being shut down for several years with fresh content. Within three months of its start, in week 11 of 2020, it surpassed all other channels in Punjab and Chandigarh with 50386 impressions. With 222.19 AMAs in week 14 of 2024, it again rose to the top in Chandigarh and Punjab.

Zee Punjabi Serial List

Premiere date Show name
25 April 2024 Sasse Ni Sasse Tu Khushiyan Ch Vasse
14 June 2021 Chhoti Jathani
30 August 2021 Geet Dholi
3 January 2024 Nayan – Jo Vekhe Unvekha
6 June 2024 Dheeyaan Meriyan

List Of Zee Punjabi Serial

Sasse Ni Sasse Tu Khushiyan Ch Vasse

Chhoti Jathani

Geet Dholi


See also  Chhoti Sardarni 8th July 2024 Written Update, Upcoming Twists In Chhoti Sardarni

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Related Articles

Back to top button