Guides

What Time Does Valorant Battle Pass End?

Guides

Here’s what you need to know about what time the Valorant battle pass ends.

Riot Games is about to launch the second chapter of Valorant’s Episode 5, which will add a bunch of new cosmetics to grind for. Before all that, though, there’s the small matter of finishing off this Act’s BP, so here’s what time the Valorant Battle Pass ends.

What Time the Valorant Battle Pass Ends

The second Act of Episode 5 is due to launch on Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2024, which obviously will see the new battle pass launch at the same time. This follows the typical two-weekly cycle that Valorant patches take and big updates such as new Acts and Episodes always land on.

As for a specific time for the end of the Battle Pass, it’s typically in tandem with the taking down of Valorant’s competitive queue or shortly thereafter. That is due to take place at 8 p.m, PDT, which is equivalent to:

  • Central: 10 p.m.
  • Eastern: 11 p.m.
  • BST (UK): 4 a.m
  • CEST (EU): 5 a.m

Again, the servers will go down for a number of hours as the new update rolls out, and the competitive queue will end several hours before the times listed above. If you’re grinding for the final tiers of your BP then don’t leave it too late! Also note that the Competitive queue will go down even earlier before all of this, and you will only be able to play Unrated/Spike Rush/Replication/Escalation/Customs during this time.

See also  Who Are the Voice Actors for Nilou in Genshin Impact?

That should give you everything you need to know about what time the Valorant Battle Pass ends. For more useful tips and guides on the game, search Twinfinite.

Related Articles

Back to top button