Tejaswi Prakash All Serial Name List, What Are The TV Serials Of Tejaswi Prakash?

Tejaswi Prakash

Indian actress Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar performs in Hindi television. She is most recognized for her role as Ragini Maheshwari in the 2015–16 television series Swaragini: Jodein Rishton Ke Sur. She took part in Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 in 2020. She participated in the fifteenth season of Bigg Boss in 2021 and won the competition. She currently plays Pratha, the lead female character in Naagin 6, a well-liked thriller series on Colors TV.

Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar Biography

Name  Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar
DOB 10 June 1993
Age  29

of birth 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 
Nationality Indian
Alma mater Bachelor of Engineering from Mumbai University
Occupation Actress

Tejaswi Prakash All Serial Name List

Year Title Role
2012–2013 2612 Rashmi Bhargava
2013–2014 Sanskaar — Dharohar Apnon Ki Dhara Vaishnav
2015–2016 Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur Ragini Gadodia Maheshwari
2017 Pehredaar Piya Ki

Diya Singh

2017–2018 Rishta Likhenge Hum Naya
2018 Swisswale Dulhania Le Jayenge 2 Simran
2018–2019 Karn Sangini Uruvi


Shaadi Ho Toh Aisi Jiya
Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka Mishti Khanna


Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 Contestant
Ladies vs Gentlemen Panelist
2021 Zee Comedy Show Comedian
2021–2024 Bigg Boss 15 Contestant
2024–present Naagin 6 Pratha Gujral

List Of Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar TV Serial 

Sanskaar — Dharohar Apnon Ki

Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

See also  Who are Cutter Gauthier Parents? Where is Cutter Gauthier Parents From? What is Cutter Gauthier Parents Nationality?

Related Articles

Back to top button