IPL All Team Squad 2022- IPL All Team Player List

IPL All Team Squad 2022- According to the BCCI final announcement we know that Vivo IPL 2022 is going to start on 17 September, 2022. Since the tournament was supposed to start on March, it would be started on September. There will be 8 team taking part this year. The player have bought through IPL Auction. Lets check the IPL 2022 All team squad.

Vivo IPL 2022 Participating Team

IPL is going to start like every year. But it is starting a  little late this year. Total 8 Teams are going to participate this year. Lets check the team.

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Delhi Capital
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Kings XI Punjab
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Vivo IPL Team Squad 2022

The IPL auction ahead of the which was held on 2022 season will see a total of 332 cricketers go under the hammer. These  have been shortlisted from a total of 971 entries for the event. A total of 186 Indian cricketers are set to go under the hammer. The highest base price, that a select group of players have listed themselves for, is INR 2 crore. This list includes elite international cricketers like Glenn Maxwell, Dale Steyn, Mitchell Marsh, Pat Cummins, Angelo Mathews and Josh Hazlewood.

Indian Premiere League IPL  2022 will start from September 17, 2022. Beside The final of the tournament will be played on 8 November  2022, with the tournament to be played over a period of more than a month.

Chennai Super Kings 2022 Team Squad

Chennai is a province of India. The team name is taken from this. Chennai Super Kings is the most popular team in IPL. Because of the team has won the highest time IPL Tournament Champion. As a result the team has a huge fan base. Chennai Super Kings team have managed with some well local and foreign players. Lets check the list.

See also  "My C1 apparently isn’t healing optimally."

Local Players :

  • MS Dhoni (C) – India
  • Suresh Raina- India
  • Kedar Jadhav- India
  • Ravindra Jadeja -India
  • Shardul Thakur -India
  • Ambati Rayudu- India
  • Harbhajan Singh -India
  • Murali Vijay -India
  • Deepak Chahar -India
  • Karn Sharma -India
  • KM Asif -India
  • Jagadeesan Narayan -India
  • Monu Singh -India
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad- India

Foreign Players

  • Dwayne Bravo- West Indies
  • Shane Watson -Australia
  • Faf du Plessis -South Africa
  • Imran Tahir -South Africa
  • Lungisani Ngidi -South Africa
  • Mitchell Santner -New Zealand

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2022 Team Squad

Every time Royal Challenger Banglore appeared in front of us with the most terrifying team. Not only foriegn players but also there are a lots of talented Indian players.

Local Players

  • Virat Kohli (C)- India
  • Yuzvendra Chahal- India
  • Shivam Dube -India
  • Umesh Yadav- India
  • Washington Sundar- India
  • Navdeep Saini -India
  • Mohammed Siraj -India
  • Parthiv Patel- India
  • Pawan Negi -India
  • Gurkeerat Singh- India
  • Devdutt Padikkal -India
  • Ankit Rajpoot -India

Foreign Players

  • AB de Villiers -South Africa
  • Moeen Ali- England

Delhi Capital 2022 Team Squad

The Delihi Capital Team has formed with a number of Young Players. On the other hand some extra ordinary Batsman and Bowler also added. You may take a look here to get the full team squad details.

Local Players

  • Ajinkya Rahane- India
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (C)- India
  • Rishabh Pant- India
  • Shreyas Iyer- India
  • Shikhar Dhawan -India
  • Axar Patel -India
  • Amit Mishra -India
  • Prithvi Shaw -India
  • Mayank Markande I-ndia
  • Ishant Sharma India
  • Harshal Patel- India
  • Avesh Khan- India

Foreign Players

  • Keemo Paul -West Indies
  • Kagiso Rabada -South Africa
  • Sandeep Lamichhane -Nepal

Mumabi Indians 2022 Team Squad

The team is very hard this year. A lots of experienced player are added in squad. So, we predict that Mumbai Indians will perform the best cricket this year with this squad.

See also  Alpine set to field a modified car in the Spanish GP

Local Players

  • Rohit Sharma (C)- India
  • Hardik Pandya -India
  • Krunal Pandya -India
  • Jasprit Bumrah -India
  • Ishan Kishan -India
  • Suryakumar Yadav -India
  • Rahul Chahar- India
  • Rahul Chahar- India
  • Anmolpreet Singh -India
  • Jayant Yadav -India
  • Aditya Tare -India
  • Anukul Roy -India
  • Dhawal Kulkarni -India

Foreign Players

  • Kieron Pollard -West Indies
  • Quinton de Kock -South Africa
  • Lasith Malinga -Sri Lanka
  • Mitchell McClenaghan -New Zealand
  • Sherfane Rutherford- West Indies
  • Trent Boult -Australia

Kolkata Knight Riders 2022 Team Squad

The best team in 2022 in IPL. Because of a collection of underrated players whose have a good cricket background. Beside the team has a big fan base. Specially our Bangladeshis like Kolkata Knight Riders very much.

Local Players

  • Dinesh Karthik (C) -India
  • Kuldeep Yadav -India
  • Nitish Rana- India
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti -India
  • Shivam Mavi- India
  • Shubman Gill -India
  • Prasidh Krishna -India
  • Sandeep Warrier[REP] -India
  • Siddhesh Lad-India
  • Rinku Singh -India

Foreign Players

  • Lockie Ferguson -New Zealand
  • Sunil Narine -West Indies
  • Andre Russell -West Indies
  • Harry Gurney -England

    Rajasthan Royals 2022 Team Squad

Rajasthan Royal is better than previous year. However, the team has not any unity. For the purpose the team is not perform a good performance.

Local Players

  • Varun Aaron -India
  • Shashank Singh-India
  • Mahipal Lomror- India
  • Manan Vohra -India
  • Riyan Parag -India
  • Shreyas Gopal -India
  • Mayank Markande -India
  • Rahul Tewatia -India
  • Sanju Samson- India

Foreign Players

  • Ben Stokes -England
  • Steve Smith -Australia
  • Jofra Archer -England
  • Jos Buttler -England

Kings XI Punjab 2022 Team Squad

The highest valuable player and hard hitting batsman has added this team in 2022. So, we expect a good result from Kings XI Punjab Team.

See also  Natalya wants to test the flexibility of a popular NXT Superstar

Like Our Facebook Page ExposeTimes

Local Players

  • KL Rahul- India
  • Karun Nair- India
  • Darshan Nalkande- India
  • Sarfaraz Khan -India
  • Arshdeep Singh -India
  • Harpreet Brar -India
  • Murugan Ashwin- India
  • Jagadeesha Suchith -India
  • Krishnappa Gowtham- India
  • Mandeep Singh -India
  • Mayank Agarwal- India
  • Mohammad Shami -India

Foriegn Players

  • Nicholas Pooran -West Indies
  • Mujeeb Zadran -Afghanistan
  • Chris Gayle -West Indies
  • Hardus Viljoen -South Africa

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2022 Team Squad

SunRisers Hyderabad is come to us with a good team squad. Lets check the full team squad.

Local Players

  • Manish Pandey- India
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar -India
  • Siddarth Kaul -India
  • Shahbaz Nadeem- India
  • Vijay Shankar- India
  • Thangarasu Natarajan -India
  • Shreevats Goswami -India
  • Basil Thampi- India
  • Abhishek Sharma -India
  • Khaleel Ahmed -India
  • Sandeep Sharma -India
  • Wriddhiman Saha- India
  • Billy Stanlake -Australia

Forign Players

  • Rashid Khan -Afghanistan
  • Jonny Bairstow -England
  • Kane Williamson (C)- New Zealand
  • Mohammad Nabi -Afghanistan

Last Words

Cricket is an exciting game and IPL is the main part of cricket. So, we will enjoy the tournament. No matter which team you support. Just support a team and enjoy the cricket. Thank you.


Taiyeba Roza

Taiyeba Roza is one of the most active members of our writing team. She puts his best foot forward to bring the trending news and tech topic. Taiyeba is a great writer too. His pieces are always objective, informative and educative. He puts his discussions and arguments in a very clear and concise manner.

Related Articles

Back to top button