How to Get Scallywag Title in Destiny 2 Season of Plunder


Get the Scallywag title for yourself in Destiny 2!

With each new season of Destiny 2 comes a brand-new title up for grabs. In Season of Plunder, we’ve got the Scallywag title in Destiny 2. Adding this to your collection will require you to complete yet another 10 triumphs, each of which can be found below with a description of what you’ll need to do to complete it.

All Scallywag Title Triumphs in Destiny 2

destiny 2 scallywag title
  1. Savior of the Seven Seas: Journey to each of the Pirate Hideouts and defeat the Pirate Lords within.
  2. With Full Sails: Purchase all upgrades from the Star Chart in the H.E.L.M.
  3. Semaphore Signals: Listen to radio messages in The Ether Tank.
  4. Beacon’s Guidance: Use the Treasure Beacons to decipher the location of the hidden treasure (Small Treasure Beacon, Medium Treasure Beacon, Large Treasure Beacon).
  5. Crew’s Control: Summon each crewmate assigned as your First Mate during Expedition and Ketchcrach activities (First Mate Halsiks, First Mate SCUR-V, First Mate Skiffblades).
  6. Crash Course: Complete the Ketchcrash activity on Master difficulty.
  7. Scourge of Themis Cluster: Defeat all Ketchcrash bosses (Aye-I, Ransaaks, Skiffiks).
  8. Fabulous Wealth: Deposit treasure into the treasure haul.
  9. Robber Baron: Defeat Ruffians
  10. Salty Smith: Craft each of the weapons from Season of Plunder (Tarnished Mettle, Blood Feud, Brigand’s Law, No Reprieve, Sailspy Pitchglass, Planck’s Stride).
See also  Free Gold, Platinum, Hilts & More

For the most part, these aren’t overly tricky triumphs to complete. The Ketchcrash activity sees you grouping up with up to five other players, which can make completing it a lot easier, especially if you get some friends in your Fireteam.

Things like defeating ruffians and crafting each of the weapons from Season of Plunder will naturally come with time, as will journeying to each of the Pirate Hideouts and defeating the lords in each of them.

When Do Season of Plunder Triumphs Expire?

You’ve got until the end of December in order to complete the above triumphs to unlock the Scallywag title.

For more on Destiny 2, we’ve got you covered with guides on how to get Fortnite armor, how to get the Delicate Tomb exotic fusion rifle, all Arc 3.0 fragments, and all new weapons you can craft in Destiny 2 Season of Plunder. You can check out more in the links below.

Related Articles

Back to top button