Dislyte Banners and How to calculate Pity – Everything You Need to Know

We have brought you a guide that will tell you everything you need to know about Dislyte banners and how to calculate Pity.

Like all the other Gacha games, Dislyte banners are a part of the Echo summoning system. Here, you can summon new Espers and defeat those enemies with these new and strong Espers. This is your time to build up a team and get the best Espers in order to win against enemies. There are three Dislyte banners, and we will tell you everything about them in our guide below. In addition to that, we will also tell you how to calculate Pity. Read everything carefully so that you can understand all the details perfectly.

Types of Dislyte Banners

  • Beginner’s Benefits Banner – In this type of banner, you can summon ten 3-star to 5-star Espers. Here, you will be guaranteed one legendary Esper. It will be either Li Ling or Tang Xuan.
  • Normal Summoning Banner – In the normal summoning banner, you will get the standard three to five-star Espers.
  • Rate-Up Summoning Banner – These banners are limited-time banners. It allows you to pull three to five-star Espers. What is unique about it? It has an increased drop rate on the featured Esper.

The three types of Espers are rare (three stars), epic (four stars), and legendary (five stars). The rare Espers are the most common and drop frequently, and legendary Espers are very hard to get. A common Esper doesn’t mean it isn’t as powerful as a rare one.

See also  Match Prediction, Injury Report &..

New Dislyte Banner

The latest Dislyte Banner has Ollie (Osiris). It will start on May 31, 2023, and will be available till June 13, 2023. The probability of summoning the Dislyte Ollie banner from the Gold Record pool is doubled until you have them. 

Now that you know everything about the Dislyte banners, we will tell you about the Dislyte Pity system below. 

Dislyte Pity System

The Pity system guarantees you a legendary Esper. However, it will happen only after a certain amount of pulls. There is a hard pity and a soft pity. In the hard pity, you can pull a legendary esper within 121 summons. This means that if you have done 120 summons and did not receive a legendary esper, then you will surely get the legendary esper in the next summon. If you are lucky enough, you can even get the legendary esper in the starting summons.

In the soft pity, you will surely get an epic Esper. In this type of Pity, you will get the four-star Esper within 20 summons. The process is the same as the hard pity and it is on your luck to get the epic Esper.

So there you have it: everything there is to know about the Dislyte Banners and the Pity. It is fairly simple to calculate the Pity. All you have to do now is remember how many Summons there are and keep summoning until you find what you’re searching for.

See also  French Open 2023: Novak Djokovic vs Yoshihito Nishioka

For more related content check out our dedicated website Gamition.

More E-Sports news:

Follow our dedicated E-Sports page for instant E-Sports news and update

Related Articles

Back to top button