All Minecraft Championship (MCC) 23 Teams


Minecraft Championship (MCC) 23 teams are set!

The teams for the Minecraft Championship 23 have just been announced, and this year looks as competitive as ever. While there are still more teams that are being teased out over the coming days, we’ve got a good chunk of them for you already. Let’s go over all of the Minecraft Championship (MCC) 23 teams that will be competing this season.

Just like last season, a total of 50 content creators will be split into 10 different teams, competing in different games with the goal of getting as many coins as possible. Once every game has been played, the two teams with the most coins across all games will then face off in a final championship for first place.

Now that you’ve got an idea of what to expect from the competition, here are all the MC Championship 23 teams, each of which has some kind of Legends of the Hidden Temple kind of vibe to them.

All Confirmed MC Championship 23 Teams

1. Yellow Yaks

  • Snapnap
  • GeorgeNotFound
  • ElainaExe
  • VGumiho

2. Orange Ocelots

  • Quig
  • InTheLittleWood
  • Eret
  • Finn5ter

3. Red Rabbits

  • TommInnit
  • Seapeekay
  • Crankgameplays
  • Shubble

As more teams are confirmed for the MC Championship 23, we’ll be sure to update this post. For now, though, that is everything you need to know about who the teams are.

See also  Performance vs Fidelity, Which Should You Choose?

In the meantime, be sure to check out all of the other Minecraft Championship (MCC) content we’ve got for you down below. That includes plenty of great features and bits of news you surely won’t find anywhere else.

Related Articles

Back to top button